Vice-Chair Lackey, Tom

Members Elhawary, Sade Gonzalez, Jeff McKinnor, Tina Ortega, Liz Quirk-Silva, Sharon Valencia, Avelino Zbur, Rick Chavez

California State Assembly

Chief Consultant Brian Anderson

Committee Secretary Tabatha Vogelsang

1020 N Street, Suite 152 (916) 319-3450

ARTS, ENTERTAINMENT, SPORTS, AND TOURISM



CHRISTOPHER M WARD CHAIR

AGENDA

Tuesday, June 24, 2025 10 a.m. -- State Capitol, Room 444 (Please note time change)

HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1. SB 456 Ashby

Contractors: exemptions: muralists.