brbVice-Chair Lackey, Tom

Members Elhawary, Sade Gonzalez, Jeff McKinnor, Tina Ortega, Liz Quirk-Silva, Sharon Valencia, Avelino Zbur, Rick Chavez

California State Assembly

**Chief Consultant** Brian Anderson

**Committee Secretary** Tabatha Vogelsang

1020 N Street, Suite 152 (916) 319-3450

**ARTS, ENTERTAINMENT, SPORTS, AND TOURISM** 



CHRISTOPHER M WARD **CHAIR** 

## **AGENDA**

Tuesday, July 8, 2025 9 a.m. -- State Capitol, Room 444

## **HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

SB 756 1.

Smallwood-Cuevas

California Film Commission: motion picture tax credits: tracking and compliance program.